CycleBanter.com

CycleBanter.com (http://www.cyclebanter.com/index.php)
-   Techniques (http://www.cyclebanter.com/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   Does Slow Johnny still pull the wings off flies (http://www.cyclebanter.com/showthread.php?t=261010)

Andre Jute[_2_] December 31st 20 03:10 AM

Does Slow Johnny still pull the wings off flies

On Wednesday, December 23, 2020 at 5:39:44 PM UTC, wrote:
On Tuesday, December 22, 2020 at 3:14:09 PM UTC-8, Andre Jute wrote:
On Monday, December 14, 2020 at 5:02:37 PM UTC, wrote:
On Sunday, December 13, 2020 at 1:34:52 PM UTC-8, jbeattie wrote:
On Sunday, December 13, 2020 at 9:53:54 AM UTC-8, wrote:
On Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 12:27:28 AM UTC-8, Tosspot wrote:
On 11/12/2020 17:47, Tom Kunich wrote:
On Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 2:23:01 PM UTC-8, News 2020 wrote:
On Wed, 09 Dec 2020 11:40:54 -0800, Tom Kunich wrote:

Your supposedly being a lawyer I would have expected you to
understand that a lawsuit claiming voter fraud to be completely
different from the Texas lawsuit which has the absolutely lawful
claim that the election laws were changed in unlawful manners.
So you think one state should be able to dictate to the citizens
of another state about the laws they live under. Ok, All power to
California.
A little gay cocksucker like you is too stupid to understand that
Texas votes should not be invalidated by illegal activities in
another state. Maybe you can move in with Jay who is such a well read
lawyer.
It seems the SCCOTUS disagrees with you and agrees with Jay.

https://imgflip.com/i/4oh5e7
Before you speak you should actually know what happened. The three judges that were nominated to the court by Trump did not vote out of any possible personal reasons. This left two conservative the liberal half of the court to destroy this suit purely on procedural grounds. Jay, as usual, misrepresents what actually happened because he is so radicalized now that he would vote for Karl Marx rather than Trump.